Roscommon LEADER Partnership:


    Roscommon LEADER Partnership has an experienced team who can guide you through the programmes and support of relevance to you.

    Martina Earley
    Carina Lennon
    Tomas Beades
    Operations Manager
    . .
    Sherin Alsabbagh
    Translator, Interpreter & Intercultural Worker
    Ronan Bilbow
    Social Prescribing Link Worker
    Gerry Bruen
    Cook Mo Chairde Keadue
    Evonne Burke
    The Growing Tree - Service Manager
    Helen Byrne
    Patricia Carolan
    Peer Support Worker - Work Links Roscommon
    Claire Carty
    SICAP Co-ordinator
    Helena Chillingworth
    Early Years Educator - TGT1
    Mark Connellan
    Joe Costello
    Community Car Transport Driver
    Tia Cronin
    Youth Services Project Worker
    Joe Cullen
    RSS Supervisor
    Michaela Deane - Huggins
    ERASMUS Project Worker & Family Support/Community Development Worker - FRC Ballaghaderreen
    Alvina Devaney
    Family Support & Community Development Worker
    Caittriona Devine
    Linda Devine
    SICAP and Social Inclusion Lead Co-ordinator
    Anthony Dockery
    SICAP Co-ordinator
    Gerard Donoghue
    TUS Supervisor
    Bridie Duffy
    SICAP Project Officer
    Richard Duffy
    RSS Supervisor
    Phillipa Duignan
    Arigna Office Assistant
    Noel Egan
    RSS Supervisor
    Damien Fallon
    TUS Supervisor
    Paul Fallon
    Equality Action Plan Implementation Officer
    Kyle Flynn
    Rural Recreation Officer/Walks Scheme
    Michelle Free Boyd
    Early Years Educator & Room Leader - TGT2
    Monica Gaffney
    Mo Chairde Manager
    Sandra Garcia Garcia
    Room Leader/Assistant Manager -The Growing Tree 2
    Michelle Gibbons
    Early Years Educator - TGT1
    John Gill
    Community Car Transport Driver
    Chantelle Glynn
    Training Peer Support Worker - Work Links Roscommon
    Rachel Glynn
    Project Worker - Youth Service UBU2, IPAS Support Worker & SICAP Graduate
    Rosemary Gough
    AIM Early Years Educator - TGT2
    Aoife Guihen
    Family Resource Centre Project Manager, Castlerea Prison / Roscommon Youth Service Project Worker / Erasmus Project Worker
    Mary Guihen
    Work Links Roscommon
    Shadab Gul
    Early Years Educator TGT1
    Tara Hanberry
    Early Years Educator - TGT1
    Dec Healy
    Sharon Johnson
    Erasmus Project Officer
    Hazliya Binti Kasim
    Administrator - Mo Chairde Centre Keadue
    John Keyes
    Driver/Day Care Assistant - Mo Chairde Centre
    Tetiana Kolodii
    Lead Ukrainian Refugee Intercultural Support Worker
    Olena Kuzhilna
    Ukrainian Intercultural Support Worker
    Patricia Madden
    SICAP Co-ordinator
    Vitalii Malkovskyi
    Driver/Day Centre Assistant
    Christine Mannion
    Afterschool Childcare Worker
    Nyevero Matsamburutsa
    Early Years Educator - TGT2
    Ciara McCormack
    Human Resource Officer
    Brenda McDermott
    RSS /Health & Safety Officer
    Tommy McDermott
    TUS Supervisor
    Annielisa McDonagh
    Afterschool Support Worker
    Denise McDonnell
    LEADER Project Officer
    Helen McGinty
    TUS Lead Supervisor / SICAP Supervisor of Services to the Unemployed
    Patricia McLoughlin
    Health Centre Assistant
    Marie McMorrow
    Clerical Officer
    Amanda McPartland
    Clerical Officer
    Amanda Mee
    LEADER Project Officer
    Raymond Molloy
    Driver / Day Centre Assistant
    John Monaghan
    RSS Supervisor
    Bridie Mongan
    THI Community Worker
    Mary Mongan
    THI Community Worker
    Mary Ellen Mongan
    THI Community Worker
    Umza Muhammad Ali
    Early Years Educator - TGT1
    Ciaran Mullooly
    Social Enterprise Officer
    Gail Murray
    Traveller Health Programme Coordinator
    Alice Naughton
    Support Worker - Work Links Roscommon
    Imelda Nolan
    Training Officer - Work Links Roscommon
    Joseph O Beirne
    RSS/Miners Way
    Teresa O Brien
    SICAP Project Officer
    Dawn O Connor
    Clerical Officer (Arigna)
    Kitty O Kane
    Joanna O Reilly
    Early Years Support Work /Playbus
    Ursula O Rourke
    LTI Boyle
    Blank Position
    LTI Ballaghaderreen
    Sandra Quigley
    SICAP Project Officer / SICAP Enterprise Officer
    Allanah Quinn
    AIM Early Years Educator TGT2
    Shierdan Quinn
    RSS Supervisor
    Pauline Regan-Mullen
    RELIEF Early Years Educator
    Paul Simon
    Finance Officer
    Fiona Sirr
    Facilities Manager & Administrator
    Ivana Slaninova
    Solvak-Roma Intercultural Worker & IPAS Support Worker
    Catherine Tobin
    Niall Towey
    IT Support
    Judith Vasiljeva
    Ukrainian Intercultural Support Worker